Women's Basketball News Archive
Thu, Oct. 30, 2014 - Women's Basketball
Thu, Sep. 4, 2014 - Women's Basketball
Mon, Mar. 17, 2014 - Women's Basketball
Mon, Mar. 3, 2014 - Women's Basketball
Thu, Feb. 27, 2014 - Women's Basketball
Wed, Feb. 19, 2014 - Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb. 15, 2014 - Women's Basketball
Wed, Feb. 12, 2014 - Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb. 8, 2014 - Women's Basketball
Wed, Feb. 5, 2014 - Women's Basketball
Wed, Jan. 29, 2014 - Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan. 25, 2014 - Women's Basketball
Sun, Jan. 19, 2014 - Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan. 18, 2014 - Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan. 13, 2014 - Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan. 11, 2014 - Women's Basketball
 
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
Record: 10-20 Home: 8-7 Away: 2-12 Neutral: 0-1 A.I.I.: 6-12